Nyhed fra KISS og deres kommende album "Sonic Boom"

Nyhed fra KISS og deres kommende album "Sonic Boom"

Metal Hammer har givet os følgende opdatering på KISS:

Kiss have confirmed the rumour that their forthcoming studio album is to be titled ‘Sonic Boom’ and will be released on October 5th.

The disc will be released as a 3-disc set in the States and Canada exclusively through Wal-mart, Walmart.com and Sam’s Club retail locations and will include a live DVD from Argentina on Kiss’s latest ‘Alive 35 Tour’ and a disc of Kiss classics that have recently been re-recorded by the band. It’s not yet known if this ‘Sonic Boom’ box will be available in the UK but if we were betting folk at Metal Hammer, we would imagine so.

The tracklisting for ‘Sonic Boom’ is:

01. Modern Day Delilah
02. Russian Roulette
03. Never Enough
04. Yes I Know (Nobody’s Perfect)
05. Stand
06. Hot And Cold
07. All For The Glory
08. Danger Us
09. I’m An Animal
10. When Lightning Strikes

Er man interesseret i at hører et 1min lydklip fra den kommede skive, så følg blot linket. Sangen hedder Modern Day Delilah

Tilføj kommentar