Katatonia udgiver koncertfilmen "Sanctitude"

Katatonia Katatonia; Sanctitude

Katatonia er på vej med en akustisk koncertfilm kaldt "Sanctitude". Dobbeltalbummet udkommer den 30. marts,  og er optaget i maj 2014 i London på bandets "Unplugged & Reworked tour". Albummet udkommer på Blu-ray, CD/DVD, 2LP og som digitalt download. 

Guitarist Anders Nyström fortæller om udgivelsen:

“As a band we set out on uncharted waters but, while apprehensive about the journey ahead, our intentions couldn't have been more genuine to undertake this beautiful experience. Sailing this project into harbour turned out to be bliss and has ultimately enriched all the members of Katatonia.”


  • In The White
  • Ambitions
  • Teargas
  • Gone
  • A Darkness Coming
  • One Year From Now
  • The Racing Heart
  • Tonight`s Music
  • Sleeper
  • Undo You
  • Lethean
  • Day
  • Idle Blood
  • Unfurl
  • Omerta
  • Evidence
  • The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here

Concert Film (80 mins)
Documentary Beyond The Chapel (66 mins)

Tilføj kommentar