Anthrax: Video fra ny DVD: In The End

Anthrax: Chile on Hell Anthrax: Chile on Hell

Anthrax har netop udsendt en live DVD - `Chile On Hell´ - med det som bandet beskrevet "best crowd ever". Her er en ny video fra bandets optræden i Chile. Ikke det stærkeste nummer, men stemningen er unik. 

Trommeslager Charlie Benante fortæller 

“Santiago was the perfect place to film the show for this,” said ANTHRAX drummer Charlie Benante. “When we'd played there in the past, we'd finish our set, play our encore and go back to the dressing room. But every time, the fans would continue to scream and cheer and clap. I mean, they went on and on, they wouldn't stop. One time Scott [Ian, guitar] and I walked out to the side of the stage just to watch what was going on in the audience, it was intense. Why wouldn't we want to film a DVD in front of an audience like that?”


01. Among The Living 
02. Caught In A Mosh 
03. I Am The Law 
04. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) 
05. A Skeleton In The Closet 
06. March Of The S.O.D. (STORMTROOPERS OF DEATH cover)
07. In The End 
08. Deathrider 
09. T.N.T. (AC/DC cover)
10. I'm Alive 
11. Indians
12. Medusa 
13. In My World 
14. Got The Time (Joe Jackson cover)
15. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't
16. I'm The Man / Raining Blood (SLAYER cover)
17. Madhouse 
18. Antisocial (TRUST cover)