Massacre Records


Der er 313 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Wolfchant - Determind Damnation
Totenmond - Unter Knochen
Eisregen - Wundwasser
Powergod - Long Live The Loud - That's Metal Lesson II
Beyond Twilight - For The Love Of Art And The Making
Mortal Love - All the Beauty
Nachtgeschrei - Hoffnungsschimmer
King Diamond - The Puppet Master
Graveworm - Diabolical Figures
San Dimas - San Dimas
Manticora - 8 Deadly Sins
Totenmond - TonbergUrtad
Narnia - Enter The Gate
Disbelief - Shine
Totenmond - Thronräuber
Majesty - Reign In Glory
InMoria - Invisible Wounds
Razorback - Animal Anger
Seventh Avenue - Eternals
Evereve - Tried & Failed
Steel Attack - Diabolic Symphony
Edenbridge - Aphelion
Decadence - The 3rd. Stage Of Decay
Mystic Circle - Open The Gates Of Hell
Macbeth - Gotteskrieger
My Darkest Hate - At War
King Diamond - Deadly Lullabies Live
Balance Of Power - Heathenology
Manticora - Darkness With Tales To Tell
Manticora - The Black Circus - Part 1: Letters
Seventh Avenue - Between The Worlds
Laaz Rockit - Left For Dead
Cornerstone - Once Upon Our Yesterdays
Narnia - Course of a Generation
Anvil - Back To Basics
Ivanhoe - Walk In Mindfields
Manticora - Roots Of Eternity
King Diamond - Give Me Your Soul... Please
Mystic Circle - Damien
Falchion - Chronicles Of The Dead
Disbelief - Spreading The Rage
Illdisposed - To Those Who Walk Behind Us
Ligeia - Gloria
Sandalinas - Living On The Edge
Griffin - Lifeforce
Legion Of The Damned - Sons Of The Jackal
Pretty Maids - Planet Panic
Darkane - Demonic Art
Firewind - Burning Earth
Echoes Of Eternity - As Shadows Burn