Massacre Records


Der er 313 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Raunchy - Vices.Virtues.Visions.
Voices Of Destiny - Crisis Cult
The Prophecy 23 - Untrue Like A Boss
Blood God - Blood is my Trademark
Illdisposed - With the lost souls on our side
Veni Domine - Light
Sinister - Post-Apocalyptic Servant
God's Army A.D. - God's Army A.D.
Crystal Tears - Hellmade
Circle of Chaos - Crossing The Line
Gun Barrel - Damage Dancer
Hatriot - Dawn Of The New Centurion
Metal Inquisitor - Ultima Ratio Regis
Stormwarrior - Thunder & Steele
Thyrien - Hymns Of The Mortals
Elysion - Someplace Better
Outrage - Brutal Human Bastard
Madness of the Night - Asgarda
Coronatus - Recreatio Carminis
Mystic Prophecy - Killhammer
HateSphere - Murderlust
Unshine - Dark Half Rising
Arven - Black Is The Colour
Messenger - Starwolf
Duskmachine - Duskmachine
Thrudvangar - Tiwaz
Darkane - The Sinister Supremacy
Agathodaimon - In Darkness
Ivanhoe - Systematrix
Zombie Inc. - Homo Gusticus
Tears of Martyr - Tales
Six Reasons to Kill - We Are Ghosts
Stonelake - Monolith
Trail Of Tears - Oscillation
Damnation Angels - Bringer Of Light
Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Saivon Lapsi
Luna Ad Noctum - Hypnotic Inferno
Retaliatory Measures - Withdrawal Syndromes
Dante - November Red
Envinya - Inner Silence
Tainted Nation - F.E.A.R.
Hatriot - Heroes Of Origin
Eisregen - Krebskollektion
Asylum Pyre - Fifty Years Later
Led Astray - Decades Of Addiction
Adorned Brood - Kuningaz
Saratan - Martya Xwar
Farewell to Arms - Perceptions
Dirt - Rock n Roll Accident
Infernal Tenebra - New Formed Revelations