skribent søges

Nuclear Blast


Der er 524 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Cellar Darling - The Spell
Fallujah - Undying Light
In Flames - I, The Mask
Children of Bodom - Hexed
Avantasia - Moonglow
Overkill - The Wings Of War
Ænimus - Dreamcatcher
Beast in Black - From Hell With Love
Soilwork - Verkligheten
Nailed To Obscurity - Black Frost
Lovebites - Clockwork Immortality
Metal Church - Damned If You Do
Opeth - Garden Of The Titans (Opeth Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre)
Soulfly - Ritual
Burning Witches - Hexenhammer
Landmvrks - Fantasy
Northward - Northward
Behemoth - I Loved You At Your Darkest
Rise Of The Northstar - The Legacy Of Shi
Terror - Total Retaliation
Mayan - Dhyana
Metal Allegiance - Volume II - Power Drunk Majesty
Korpiklaani - Kulkija
Our Mirage - Lifeline
Mantar - The Modern Art Of Setting Ablaze
The Vintage Caravan - Gateways
Annisokay - Arms
The Spirit - Sounds From The Vortex
Venues - Aspire
Doro - Forever Warriors
Cold Snap - All Our Sins
Immortal - Northern Chaos Gods
The Night Flight Orchestra - Sometimes The World Ain't Enough
Bleeding Through - Love Will Kill All
Graveyard - Peace
Kataklysm - Meditations
Behemoth - Messe Noir: Live Satanist
Amorphis - Queen Of Time
Riot V - Armor Of Light
Dimmu Borgir - Eonian
Light The Torch - Revival
Auri - Auri
Memoriam - The Silent Vigil
Earthless - Black Heaven
Michael Schenker Fest - Resurrection
Savage Hands - Barely Alive
Ministry - AmeriKKKant
Therion - Beloved Antichrist
Machine Head - Catharsis
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons - The Age Of Absurdity