Listenable Records


Der er 63 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Berzerker Legion - Obliterate the Weak
Crisix - Against the Odds
Skyclad - Forward into the Past
Crisix - From Blue to Black
Izegrim - The Ferryman's End
Panzerchrist - The 7th Offensive
The Amenta - Flesh is Heir
New Keepers of the Water Towers - Cosmic Child
The Omega Experiment - The Omega Experiment
Supuration - Cube 3
Sybreed - God is an Automaton
Zonaria - Arrival of the Red Sun
Waylander - Kindred Spirits
Gorod - A Perfect Absolution
My Dynamite - My Dynamite
Sticky Boys - This is Rock'n'Roll
Gorod - Gorod
Coldworker - The Doomsayer's Call
Electric Mary - III
Tornado - Amsterdamn, Hellsinki
Sarah Jezebel Deva - The Corruption of Mercy
Tormented - Rotten Death
SerpentCult - Raised By Wolves
Panzerchrist - Regiment Ragnarok
Heavenwood - Abyss Masterpiece
Koldborn - The Uncanny Valley
Textures - Polars
Submission - Failure To Perfection
Soilwork - The Early Chapters
Textures - Drawing Circles
Hate - Awakening The Liar
Mors Principium Est - Liberation = Termination
Jigsore Terror - World End Carnage
Hacride - Amoeba
Anorexia Nervosa - Redemption Process
Scarve - The Undercurrent
Speed\Kill/Hate - Acts Of Insanity
Immolation - Shadows In The Light
Aborted - The Archaic Abattoir
The Amenta - Occasus
Mors Principium Est - The Unborn
Sybreed - Antares
Gojira - The Link
Tyrant - Reclaim The Flame
Hacride - Deviant Current Signals
Bloodjinn - This Machine Runs On Empty
Vile - The New Age Of Chaos
Hate - Morphosis
Gojira - The Ways Of All Flesh
Scarve - Luminiferous