Lifeforce Records

Hjemmeside: http://www.lifeforcerecords.com

Der er 70 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

WeaksaW - The Wretched Of The Earth
Red Eleven - Collect Your Scars
Omnium Gatherum - Grey Heavens
Hanging Garden - Blackout Whiteout
By the Patient - Gehenna
Eden Circus - Marula
Red Eleven - Round II
We Are The Damned - Doomvirate
Shear - Katharsis
Hanging Garden - I Was A Soldier
Grandexit - The Dead Justifies The Means
Lifeforms - Multidimensional
Hanging Garden - At Every Door
Omnium Gatherum - Beyond
Sons Of Aeon - Sons Of Aeon
Destinity - Resolve In Crimson
The Chant - A Healing Place
Devilish Impressions - Simulacra
Miseration - Tragedy Has Spoken
Pigeon Toe - The First Perception
For the Imperium - For The Imperium
Shear - Breaking The Stillness
Confession - The Long Way Home
Nightrage - Insidious
Night in Gales - Five Scars
Hackneyed - Carnival Cadavre
Nervecell - Psychogenocide
Deadlock - Bizarro World
Destinity - XI Reasons to See
At The Soundawn - Shifting
Name - Internet Killed The Audiostar
Raintime - Psychromatic
This Or The Apocalypse - Haunt What's Left
Omnium Gatherum - New World Shadows
War From Harlots Mouth - MMX
Raunchy - A Discord Electric
Last Winter - Under The Silver Of Machines
Hand To Hand - Design The End/Follow The Horizon
Destiny - The Tracy Chapter
War From Harlots Mouth - Transmetropolitan
Nahemah - A New Constellation
Fear My Thoughts - The Great Collapse
Raunchy - Wasteland Discoteque
War From Harlots Mouth - In Shoals
Herod - For Whom The Gods Would Destroy
Fall Of Serenity - The Crossfire
Deadlock - Earth.Revolt
Light Pupil Dilate - Snake Wine
Fear My Thoughts - Hell Sweet Hell
Harlots - Betrayer