Heksen er grydeklar

Den nye Witchery er nu klar til at blive udgivet. Desværre står bandet uden pladekontrakt for øjeblikket så mainman Patrik Jensen (The Haunted) har postet lidt detaljer angående skiven inden den udkommer :

"There... so the new Witchery album is finally written, recorded, mixed, mastered and ready to go.

We know that this is a total cliché, but the band feels this to be the best album so far… however, cliché or not, that's how we see it... and we are pretty sure that our fans will agree, once the album is released.

The album was recorded at Berno Studios (Malmö, Sweden) where we recorded our last [CD], 'Symphonies for the Devil', and was mixed & mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm studios, Denmark (Madsen mixed & mastered The Haunted's 'rEVOLVEr' album, amongst many others)."

01. Disturbing the Beast
02. Stigmatized
03. Draw Blood
04. Ritual
05. Ashes
06. Plague Rider
07. Damned in Hell
08. Crossfixation (guest appearance solo guitar by ex-The Crown member Marcus Sunesson)
09. The Wait of the Pyramids (guest appearance solo guitar by Mercyful Fate's Hank Shermann)
10. Immortal Death
11. Styx
12. Warpiece
13. Cannonfodder

Tilføj kommentar