The Cavalera Conspiracy: Trackliste for "Pandemonium" er parat

Pandemonium cover

Det brasiliansk thrash metal-band The Cavalera Conspiracy varmer op til deres tredje album, og har nu cover og trackliste parat.

Pandemonium udkommer den 4. november via Napalm Records.

Iggor Cavalera fortæller om coveret:

"It is exciting to work with one of the most amazing living artists which is also one of my best friends. Stephan Doitschnoff expresses in a beautiful way what is tense and ambiguous, makes people think through images and words, for me it’s the best fit to combine with one of the most exciting pieces of music I have written which is Pandemonium.“

Pandemonium Trackliste

  1. Babylonian Pandemonium
  2. Banzai Kamakazi
  3. Scum
  4. I, Barbarian
  5. Carmunhao
  6. Apex Predator
  7. Insurrection
  8. Not Losing The Edge
  9. Father Of Hate
  10. The Crucible
  11. Deus Ex Machina
  12. Porra

Vi har tidligere underholdt dig med `Banzai Kamakazi', men gør det gerne igen. Klik på kildelinket for at få en forsmag på glæderne.