Pact: Andet album udkommer den 15. april

Pact: Andet album udkommer den 15. april

Det amerikanske blackmetal band Pact er på vej med en opfølger til deres roste debut fra 2012:The Dragon Lineage of Satan.

Det kommende album udkommer den 15. april og vil gå under den mundrette titel: The Infernal Hierarchies, Penetrating the Threshold of Night

Om den kommende udgivelse siger bandet selv: "It was mixed and mastered at Anthropicide Studios for a much better production than The Dragon Lineage release. It features written works by black magick practitioner and author E.A. Koetting. Our approach to writing extends far beyond the process of merely composing songs and reaches into worlds of occultism and dark spirituality. Our band plays the music that we want to hear. We present a work of true sonic black magick that will unleash the spirits of the infernal hierarchies from the depths of the subconscious."

Tracklist: 1. The Hell of Supernal's 3:26 2. Baal-Zebub Lord of the Flies 4:23 3. The Great Serpent of Tehom 4:47 4. Firelord Andramelch 6:42 5. Pactmaker Lucifuge 5:07 6. Under the Eclipse of Tiphareth 5:17 7. The Witchmother of Shade's 5:41 8. Asmodeus Beast of Judgement 5:13 9. The Howling of Gamchicoth 6:16

Tilføj kommentar