Ny video fra DevilDriver

Ny video fra DevilDriver

"Dead To Rights" er titlen på den nye video fra amerikanske DevilDriver. Sangen til videoen er taget fra det kommende album "Beast" som udkommer d.22 februar 2011 via Roadrunner Records.

Her er hvad frontman Dez Fafara selv siger om albummet og sangen "Dead To Rights":

"'Beast' is an attack from start to finish and 'Dead To Rights' is just the beginning of the onslaught!"
"The song itself is directly about a person close to you that you know a secret about / something unseen by other eyes. You hang with this person, and you are friends but you know in your mind the 'character,' the 'credible' aspects regarding the trust of this person are in question due to the way they've treated someone else or others in general. You've got them 'Dead To Rights'..."

"Beast" special edition trackliste:

01. Dead To Rights
02. Bring The Fight (To The Floor)
03. Hardened
04. Shitlist
05. Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)
06. You Make Me Sick
07. Coldblooded
08. Blur
09. The Blame Game
10. Black Soul Choir (16 HORSEPOWER cover)
11. Crowns Of Creation
12. Lend Myself To The Night

Bonus tracks:

13. Lost
14. Fortune Favors The Brave
15. Grinfucked (live)

Tilføj kommentar