Massacre Records


Der er 288 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Vendetta (GE) - The 5th
Sinister - Syncretism
Akoma - Revangels
Bornholm - Primaeval Pantheons
Elm Street - Knock ‘Em Out…With A Metal Fist
The Order - Rock'n'Rumble
Illdisposed - Grey Sky Over Black Town
Jaded Heart - Guilty By Design
Mystic Prophecy - War Brigade
Infernal Tenebra - As Nations Fall
HateSphere - New Hell
Macbeth - Imperium
Rebellion - Wyrd bið ful aræd – The History Of Saxons
Crossing Edge - Breakout
Debauchery - Fuck Humanity
Hevilan - The End Of Time
Sinister - Dark Memorials
Stormhammer - Echoes Of A Lost Paradise
Crystal Ball - LifeRider
A Light In The Black - A Light In The Black (A Tribute To Ronnie James Dio)
Messenger - Captain`s Loot
Damnation Angels - The Valiant Fire
Messiah's Kiss - Get Your Bulls Out!
HeyWire - HeyWire
Ewigheim - 24/7
Raunchy - Vices.Virtues.Visions.
Voices Of Destiny - Crisis Cult
The Prophecy 23 - Untrue Like A Boss
Blood God - Blood is my Trademark
Illdisposed - With the lost souls on our side
Veni Domine - Light
Sinister - Post-Apocalyptic Servant
God's Army A.D. - God's Army A.D.
Crystal Tears - Hellmade
Circle of Chaos - Crossing The Line
Gun Barrel - Damage Dancer
Hatriot - Dawn Of The New Centurion
Metal Inquisitor - Ultima Ratio Regis
Stormwarrior - Thunder & Steele
Thyrien - Hymns Of The Mortals
Elysion - Someplace Better
Outrage - Brutal Human Bastard
Madness of the Night - Asgarda
Coronatus - Recreatio Carminis
Mystic Prophecy - Killhammer
HateSphere - Murderlust
Unshine - Dark Half Rising
Arven - Black Is The Colour
Messenger - Starwolf
Duskmachine - Duskmachine