AFM Records


Der er 222 anmeldelser fra dette pladeselskab.

Danko Jones - Wild Cat
Pyogenesis - A Kingdom To Disappear
BloodBound - War Of Dragons
Words of Farewell - A Quiet World
Nightmare - Dead Sun
Herman Frank - The Devil Rides Out
Eden's Curse - Cardinal
Evergrey - The Storm Within
Flotsam And Jetsam - Flotsam and Jetsam
Suidakra - Realms Of Odoric
Iron Savior - Titancraft
Human Fortress - Thieves Of The Night
The New Black - A Monster's Life
Rhapsody of Fire - Into The Legend
Brainstorm - Scary Creatures
Danzig - Skeletons
Solution.45 - Nightmares In The Waking State - Part I
Stahlmann - CO2
Leaves' Eyes - King of Kings
We Butter The Bread With Butter - Wieder Geil!
Graveworm - Ascending Hate
U.D.O. - Decadent
Serious Black - As Daylight Breaks
Orden Ogan - Ravenhead
Mors Principium Est - Dawn Of The 5th Era
Korzus - Legion
Evergrey - Hymns for the Broken
Kissin' Dynamite - Megalomania
Nightmare - The Aftermath
Elvenking - The Pagan Manifesto
Helstar - This Wicked Nest
Brainstorm - Firesoul
Sinbreed - Shadows
Iron Savior - Rise of the Hero
Lake Of Tears - By The Black Sea
Ektomorf - Retribution
Silent Force - Rising From Ashes
Truth Corroded - The Saviours Slain
Black Messiah - Heimweh
Rhapsody of Fire - Dark Wings Of Steel
Iron Mask - Fifth Son Of Winterdoom
Epysode - Fantasmagoria
Human Fortress - Raided Land
Ministry - From Beer to Eternity
SOiL - Whole
Hibria - Silent Revenge
Deth Rok - Us & Them
Masterplan - Novum Initium
U.D.O. - Steelhammer
Gothminister - Utopia